image image
 

Services
TYPES OF PROJECTS:
  • NEW
  • REMODEL
  • RENOVATION
  • INTERIOR BUILD-OUT
  • PROJECT MANAGEMENT



  • Athletic Facilities 
  • Churches
  • Fast Food Stores
  • Financial Institutions
  • Fitness Centers
  • Medical Facilities 
  • Office Buildings 
  • Restaurants  
  • Retail Spaces 
  • Service Station Facilities 
  • Warehouses


Our Staff

Diego R. Castro - President diegocastro@brvconstruction.com
Mark Summers     - Chief Estimator marksummers@brvconstruction.com
Patricia R. Llano - Operations Manager patriciallano@brvconstruction.com
Patricia  Cortes - Office Manager/Accounting patriciacortes@brvconstruction.com
Rem Sanchez - Project Manager remsanchez@brvconstruction.com
Alex Candales - Project Manager alexcandales@brvconstruction.com
Danny Perez - Project Manager dannyperez@brvconstruction.com
Luisa Ante - Estimating luisaante@brvconstruction.com
James Schultz - Superintendent jamesschultz@brvconstruction.com
Carlos Caraza - Superintendent carloscaraza@brvconstruction.com
Jerry  Farr - Superintendent jerryfarr@brvconstruction.com
Greg Maher - Superintendent gregmaher@brvconstruction.com
Alberto Acosta - Superintendent albertoacosta@brvconstruction.com
 
- Employee Web Portal mail.brvconstruction.com






 
image